Adult Divisions

Maryland has twelve divisions which are located in the following counties: Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Cecil, Carroll, Frederick, Harford, Howard and Worcester. If you want to foster your Irish heritage and Catholic faith, Come join us!

Division Meeting Date/Time Meeting Place
Anne Arundel County 3rd Sunday at 10 AM St. John Neumann (Seelos Hall), Annapolis
Baltimore City 3rd Tuesday at 7 PM Life of Reilly Pub
Baltimore County, Division 1 4th Monday at (varies) Charlestown, Maiden Choice Ln.
Baltimore County, Division 4 2nd Sunday at 1:30 PM The Villa, Bellona Ave.
Baltimore County, Division 14 4th Sunday at 1:30 PM The Villa, Bellona Ave.
Carroll County 2nd Sunday at 1:00 PM St. Bartholomew Parish Ctr.
Cecil County, Division 1 1st Wednesday at 1:00 PM Immaculate Conception Parish Center Library
Frederick County Monthly on a Tuesday For details, contact
Harford County, Division 1 2nd Sunday at 12:15 PM St. Mark’s Church (White Hall)
Harford County, Division 2 3rd Tuesday at 6:15 PM St. Mark’s Convent
Howard County 1st Wednesday at 6:30 PM Wilde Lake Interfaith (St. John’s)
Worcester County (Ocean City) 3rd Tuesday at 10:00 AM K of C Hall (St. Luke’s Church)